أفاق للإعمار توقع عقدا مع هيئة المعونة الأمريكية وشركة جون سنو و وزارة الصحة المصرية لإعادة تأهيل ستة مستشفيات حكومية

تُسهم برامج الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية (هيئة المعونة الأمريكية) U.S.A.I.D في إقامة مشروعات في مجالات التعليم والصحة والنمو الاقتصادي وتعزيز مصادر الرزق في المناطق الريفية التي تعاني من الفقر ونقص فرص العمل، وضعف الخدمات الصحية.

وفي إطار المسئولية التي تشعر بها شركة أفاق للإعمار ش.م.م تجاه الوطن، قامت الشركة بالبدء في تنفيذ مشروعات ممولة من هيئة المعونة الأمريكية U.S.A.I.D بالشراكة مع  وزارة الصحة والسكان المصرية وشركة   John Snow, Inc الأمريكية في المناطق الأكثر احتياجا للرعاية الصحية وتم توقيع عقود المشروع لإعادة تأهيل عدد سته مستشفيات تابعة لوزارة الصحة. بمناطق أسيوط والمنيا وبني سويف تحت الإشراف الكامل من وزارة الصحة المصرية.
 وسوف نسعى في الفترة القادمة إلى البدء بمشروعات خاصة بمجالات التعليم في القاهرة ومحافظات الصعيد استنادا لخبرة الشركة في إنشاء وصيانة المدارس ومراكز التعليم والتدريب بهدف المساهمة في تنمية التعليم وبخاصة تعليم البنات وتحسين فرص العمل وتوفير التدريب المهني لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة.

عن افاق

AFAQ DEVELOPMENT S.A.E signed a contract with USAID , John Snow, Inc. and the Egyptian Ministry of Health for renovation of six governmental hospitals

U.S. Agency for International Development U.S.A.I.D in Egypt, has directly and fundamentally support programs in education, health, economic growth, and governance are contributing to stability and prosperity for Egyptians especially for youth and women in rural zones where poverty, lack of jobs and health care.

Recently AFAQ DEVELOPMENT S.A.E signed contracts to implement  important projects in health funded by U.S. Agency for International Development – USAID, in partnership with the Egyptian Ministry of Health and Population and the American company John Snow, Inc., to serve the area’s most in need of health care, includes renovation of six  governmental  hospitals in Assuit , Minia and Beni Suef  under full supervision of Ministry of Health and Population.

Afaq believes in the social responsibility and the duty to act in the best interest of our environment and society, in the coming period AFAQ DEVELOPMENT S.A.E will continue contribute in educational projects inside great Cairo and upper Egypt governate’s employing the company's experience to serve rural Egyptian society to improve job opportunities and providing vocational training for small business owners.

About AFAQ